


A review of payments to Caremark NJ Speciaity Pharmacy for pharmacy services paid by
Medicaid from March 1, 2004, through December 31, 2008, was recently compieted. During the audit
period, $55,5682,459.72 was paid for 17,565 services rendered. This review consisted of a random
sample of 200 services with Medicaid payments of $639.243.26. The purpose of the audit was to
ensure that: prescriptions were properly ordered by a quaiified practitioner; the pharmacy had sufficient
documentation to substantiate billed services: appropriate formulary codes were billed: patient related
records contained the documentation required by the regulations; and claims for payment were
submitted in accordance with New York State laws, Department regulations and the Provider Manuals
for Pharmacy.

Caremark NJ Specialty Pharmacy’s failure to comply with Titles 8, 10, and/or 18 of the Official
Compiiation of Codes, Rules and Reguiations of the State of New York (NYCRR), the MMIS Provider
Manual for Pharmacy, and the Pharmacy Guide to Practice resulted in a total sample overpayment of
$57,377.27. :

The statistical sampling methodology employed aliows for extrapolation of the sample findings
to the universe of cases (18 NYCRR Section 519.18). The mean per unit point estimate of the amount
overpaid is $5,039,160.00. The lower confidence limit of the amount overpaid is $2,673,313.00. We
are 85% certain that the actual amount of the overpayment is greater than the lower confidence limit
(Exhibit I). This audit may be settled through repayment of the lower confidence limit of $2,673,313.00.

The following detailed findings reflect the results of our audit. This audit report incorporates
consideration of any additional documentation and information presented in response tc the draft audit
report dated January 27, 2011.

DETAILED FINDINGS

In addition to any épeciﬂc detailed finding”s, rules and/or reguiations'which may be listed beldw, |
the following regulations pertain to all audits:

Regulations state: “By enrolling the provider agrees: (a) to prepare and to maintain contemporaneous
records demonstrating its right to receive payment . . . and to keep for a period of six years from the
date the care, services or supplies were furnished, all records necessary to disclose the nature and
extent of services furnished and all information regarding claims for payment submitted by, or on behalf
of. the provider . . . (e) to submit claims for payment only for services actually furnished and which were
- medically necessary or otherwise authorized under the Social Services Law when furnished and which
were provided to eligible persons; (f} to submit claims on officially authorized claim forms in the manner
specified by the department in conformance with the standards and procedures for claims
submission; . . . (h) that the information provided in relation to any claim for payment shall be true,
accurate and complete; and (i) to comply with the rules, regulations and official directives of the
depariment.” 18 NYCRR Section 504.3

Regulations state: “All bills for medical care, services and supplies shall contain: . .. (8) a dated
certification by the provider that the care, services and supplies itemized have in fact been furnished;
that the amounts listed are due and owing . . . that such records as are necessary to disclose fully the
extent of care, services and supplies provided to individuals under the New York State Medicaid
program will be kept for a period of not less than six years from the date of payment . . .. and that the
provider understands that payment and satisfaction of this claim will be from Federal, State and local
public funds and that he or she may be prosecuted under applicable Federal and State laws for any
false claims, statements or documents, or concealment of a material fact provided. . . "

18 NYCRR Section 540.7(a)




Reguiations state: "An overpayment includes any amount not éuthorized to be paid under the medical
assistance program, whether paid as the result of inaccurate or improper cost reporting, improper
claiming, unacceptable practices, fraud, abuse or mistake.” 18 NYCRR Section 518.1(c)

Reguiations state: "An unacceptable practice is conduct by a person which is contrary to: .. . (2) the
published fees, rates, claiming instructions or procedures of the depariment” and “(3) the official rules
and regulations of the Departments of Health, Education and Mentai Hygiene. .. 7

18 NYCRR Section 515.2(a}

Furthermore, according to regulations, all providers must prepare and maintain contemporaneous
records demonstrating their right to receive payment under the medica! assistance program. In
addition, the provider must keep, for a period of six years, ali records necessary to disclose the nature
and extent of services furnished and the medical necessity therefor, inciuding any prescription or fiscal
order for the service or supply. This information is subject to audit for a period of six years and must be
furnished, upon request. 18 NYCRR Section 517.3(b)

1. Pharmacy Billed in Excess of Prescribed Quantity

State law establishes: “Any person, who .. puts up a greater or lesser quantity of any
ingredient specified in any such prescription, order or demand than that prescribed, ordered or
demanded, except where required pursuant to paragraph (g) of subdivision two of section three
hundred sixty-five-a of the social services law . . . is guilty of a misdemeanor.”

Education Law Article 137 Section 6816.1.a

The Medicaid Pharmacy Manual states that quantities for prescription drugs shall be dispensed
in the amount prescribed, taking into consideration those drugs should be ordered in a quantity
consistent with the health needs of the. recipient and sound medical practice. For non-
prescription drug and medical/surgical supply orders, if the ordering practitioner requests a
guantity that does not correspond to the pre-packaged unit, the pharmacist may supply the drug
in the pre-packaged quantity that most closely approximates the ordered amount. _
NYS Medicaid Program Pharmacy Manual Policy Guidelines, Section |

The MMIS Provider Manual states: “Prescribed quantities for legend drugs shall be dispensed
in the amount prescribed.” For non-prescription drugs and medical supplies, if the ordering
practitioner requests a quantity that does not correspond to the pre-packaged unit, the
pharmacist should supply the drug or medical supply in the pre-packaged quantity that most
closely approximates the ordered amount.

MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy, Section 2.2.4

In 8 instances pertaining to 8 patients, the pharmacy bilied for a quantity that exceeded
the ordered amount. The price of the billed item was reduced to the amount of the ordered
item. This resulted in a sample overpayment of $27,955.20 (Exhibit 11).

2. Missina Prescription

Regulations state: “Written order or fiscal order are terms which are used inferchangeably in
this section and refer to any original, signed written order of a practitioner including any faxed
transmitted order which requests a pharmacy to provide a drug to a medical assistance
recipient. All written orders and fiscal orders shall comply with the provisions of Section 21 of
the Public Health Law and regulations promulgated thereunder or contained in this section
including but not limited to requirements for prescribing brand necessary drugs.”

18 NYCRR Section 505.3(a)(6)



Regulations state: “Drugs may be obtained only upon the written order of a practitioner, except
for non-prescription emergency contraceptive drugs as described in subparagraph (i} of this
paragraph, and for telephone and electronic orders for drugs filled in compliance with this
section and 10 NYCRR Part 910.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(b)(1)

Regulations state: “When used in the context of an order for a prescription drug, the order must
also meet the requirements for a prescription under section 6810 of the Education Law and 10
NYCRR Part 910.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(b)(3)

Regulations also state: “A pharmacy must keep on file the signed writien order of the
practitioner for audit by the department, or other authorized agency, for six years from the date
of payment for any drug dispensed.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(c)

Regulations state: “All providers, who are not paid at rates or fees approved by the State
Director of the Division of the Budget based upon their allowable costs of operation but who are
paid in accordance with the rates, fees and schedules established by the department, must
prepare and maintain contemporaneous records demonstrating their right to receive payment
under the medical assistance program. Ali records necessary to disclose the nature and extent
of services furnished and the medical necessity therefor, including any prescription or fiscal
order for the service or supply, must be kept by the provider for a period of six years from the
date the care, services or supplies were furnished or billed, whichever is later.”

18 NYCRR Section 517.3(b)(1)

The Medicaid Pharmacy Manual states: “Prescription drugs can be obtained by presenting a
signed written order from a qualified prescriber.”
NYS Medicaid Program Pharmacy Manual Policy Guidelines, Section I
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resulted in a sample overpayment of $10,322.64 (Exhibit ey,

Prescription/Fiscal Order Did Not Contain All of the Reaquired Information

The Rules of the Board of Regents state: “Unprofessional conduct in the practice of pharmacy
shall inciude all conduct prohibited by sections 29.1 and 29.2 of this Part. .. and shall also
include . . . (1) Dispensing a written prescription which does not bear the name, address and
age of the patient for whom it is intended: the date on which it was written; the name, strength, if
applicable, and the quantity of the drug prescribed; directions for use, if applicable; and, the
name, address, felephone number, profession and signature of the prescriber. . . "

8 NYCRR Section 29.7(a)

The Rules of the Board of Regents state that unprofessional conduct in the practice of
pharmacy shall include “failure to number prescriptions consecutively and file them in a
numerical or other form which provides for ready retrieval of the prescriptions; ., . "

8 NYCRR Section 29.7(a)(7}

Regulations state, regarding Schedule I} substances, that within 72 hours after authorizing an
emergency oral prescription, the prescribing practitioner shall cause to be delivered to the
pharmacist an official New York State prescription. Such prescription shall, in addition to the
information  otherwise required, aiso have written or typed wupon its face the
words: “"Authorization for emergency dispensing.” If the pharmacist fails to receive such
prescription, he/she shall notify the department in writing within seven days from the date of
dispensing the substance. Also, within 72 hours after transmitting a prescription to a pharmacist
by facsimile in accordance with subdivision (e) or (f) of section 80.67 of this Part, the prescribing



practitioner shall cause to be delivered to the pharmacist the original New York State
prescription.  If the pharmacist fails to receive such prescription, he/she shall notify the
Department in writing within 7 days from the date of dispensing the substance.

10 NYCRR Section 80.73(i)&{))

Regulations state, regarding Schedule Iil, IV and V substances, that within 72 hours after
transmitting a prescription to a pharmacist by facsimile in accordance with subdivision (&) or (f
of section 80.89 of this Part, the prescribing practitioner shall cause to be delivered to the
pharmacist the original New York State prescription. Such original prescription shall be
attached to the official prescription transmitted by facsimile. If the pharmacist fails to receive
such original prescription, he/she shall notify the Department in writing within 7 days from the
date of dispensing the substance. Also, the pharmacist filling the official prescription shall
endorse on such prescription his/her signature, the date of filling, and the number of the
prescription under which it is recorded in the pharmacy prescription file. Such endorsed
prescription shall be retained by the proprietor of the pharmacy for a period of five years.
Prescription information from the filling of such prescription shalt be filed with the depariment in
accordance with section 80.73(f) of this Part. 10 NYCRR Section 80.74(d}&(e)

Regulations aiso state: “All orders for drugs must show the ordering practitioner's name,
address, telephone number, United States Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) number (if
applicable). . . ” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(b)(2)

Regulations state: “When used in the context of an order for a prescription drug, the order must
also meet the requirements for a prescription under section 8810 of the Education Law” and 10
NYCRR Part 910. "When used in the context of a nonprescription drug, the order must also
contain the following information: name of the drug; quantity ordered:; strength or dosage,;

- ingredient information,.as necessary; directions for use; date ordered: and number of refills, if .

any.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(b)(3)

Regulations further state that when an official New York State prescription prepared by a
practitioner is incomplete, the practitioner may orally furnish the missing information to the
pharmacist and authorize him or her to enter such information on the prescription.  This
procedure shall not apply to unsigned or updated prescriptions or where the name and/for
quantity of the controlled substance is not specified or where the name of the ultimate user is
missing. 10 NYCRR Section 80.73(m)

10 NYCRR Section 80.74(g}

Additionally, regulations state that a practitioner may orally authorize a pharmacist to change
information on a prescription. This procedure shall not apply to the practitioner’s signature, date
the prescription was signed by the practitioner, drug name or name of the ultimate user.
10 NYCRR Section 80.73(n)
10 NYCRR Section 80.74(h)

The MMIS Provider Manual instructs the provider to enter the original date the prescription/order
was prescribed as it appears on the prescription/order signed by the prescriber, when
compieting the claim for pharmacy services.

MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy Billing Guidelines

The Medicaid Update states: “All prescriptionsffiscal orders written for Medicaid recipients must
bear: . . . the date on which it was written” and the DEA number, if applicable.
DOH Medicaid Update December 2003



In 2 instances pertaining to 2 patients, the prescription or fiscal order did not contain all
of the required information. In 1 instance, the quantity was missing (#90) and in 1 instance the
patient’s first name and the name of the drug were missing (#191). This resulted in a sample
overpayment of $7,780.03 (Exhibit 1V).

Prescriber's Signature Missing on Prescription/Fiscal Order

State law requires: “Every prescription written in this state by a person authorized to issue such
prescription shall be on prescription forms containing one line for the prescriber’'s signature.
The prescriber’s signature shall validate the prescription.”

Education Law Article 137 Section 6810.6

The Rules of the Board of Regents state that unprofessional conduct in the practice of
pharmacy inciudes “dispensing a written prescription which does not bear...the name,
address, telephone number, profession and signature of the prescriber, .. . .7

' 8 NYCRR Seaction 29.7(a)(1)
Regulations state: “Written order or fiscal order . . . refer[s] to any original, signed written order
of a practitioner” including any faxed transmitted order “which requests a pharmacy to provide a
drug to a medical assistance recipient.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(a)(6)

The MMIS Provider Manual states that “pharmacies must keep on file the signed prescription or
fiscal order of the prescribing physician, dentist, podiatrist, physician's assistant, or nurse
practitioner for any drugs (including over-the-counter drugs) and supplies for which Medicaid
payment is claimed.” MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy, Section 2.2.6

~-In.1 instance, the prescriber's signature was.missing on_the prescription/fiscal order.
This resulted in a sample overpayment of $5,420.68 (Exhibit V).

Prescription/Fiscal Order Refilled Without Prescriber’'s Authorization

State law establishes: “A prescription may not be refilled unless it bears a contrary instruction
and indicates on its face the number of times it may be refiled. A prescription may not be
refilled more times than allowad on the prescription.”

' Education Law Arlicle 137 Section 6810.2

Regulations state: “(1) A written order may not be refilied unless the practitioner has indicated
the number of allowable refillings on the order.” In addition, a written order for drugs may not be
refilled more than five times within a six month period.

18 NYCRR Section 505.3(d)

The Medicaid Pharmacy Manual states, “A prescription or fiscal order may not be refilled unless

the prescriber has indicated on the prescription or fiscal order the number of refills.” Also, no

more than five refills are aliowed for prescriptions or fiscal orders. _
NYS Medicaid Program Pharmacy Manual Policy Guidelines, Section |

The Medicaid Pharmacy Manual states: “Automatic refiling of prescriptions for prescription
drugs, or fiscal orders for non-prescription drugs, medical surgical supplies or enteral products
s not allowed under the Medicaid Program.”

NYS Medicaid Program Pharmacy Manual Policy Guidelines, Section !

In 1 instance, the billed item exceeded the allowable number of refills. This resulied in a
sampie overpayment of $3,429.05 (Exhibit VV1).



Prescription/Fiscal Order Not Written on an Official New York State Prescription Form

Regulations state that "all prescriptions written in this state by a person authorized by this state
to issue such prescriptions shall be on serialized official New York state prescription forms
provided by the department .. . " Public Health Law Section 21

Regulations state: "All prescriptions written in this State shall be issued on an official New York
State prescription form provided by the department: except that a hospital registered as a
registered facility, and a comprehensive voluntary non-profit diagnostic and treatment center
registered as a registered facility and designated by the department, is exempt from the
requirement for its staff practitioners to prescribe on an official New York State prescription until
April 19, 2007. Such exemption shall not apply to the prescribing of controlled substances
under article 33 of the Public Health Law. Such exemption shall continue after Aprit 19, 2007
only if the registered hospital, and the registered comprehensive voiuntary non-profit diagnostic
and treatment center, has implemented an electronic prescription system ...’

10 NYCRR Section 910.2(a)

Regulations state: "Effective until October 19, 2006, such pharmacist or pharmacy intern may
dispense a written prescription that has not been issued on an official New York State
prescription or an out-of-state prescription provided that: (i) the prescription is not for a
controlled substance; (i) the prescription is treated as a written memorandum of an oral
prescription; and (i) the pharmacy notifies the department of the name of the prescribing
practitionerin a manner approved by the department.”

10 NYCRR Section 910.6(a)(2)

Regulations state: "All written orders and fiscal orders shall comply with the provisions of

..section 21 of the Public Healthtaw...." ~~ 4p NYCRR Section 505.3(a)(6) ..

In 2 instances pertaining to 2 patients, the prescription or fiscal order was not written on
an official New York State prescription form. This resulted in a sample overpayment of
$2,404.20 (Exhibit Vil).

Imprinted or Stamped Name of Prescriber Missing on Prescription/Fiscal Order

State law requires: “Every prescription . . . written in this state by a person authorized to issue
such prescription and containing the prescriber's signature shall, in addition to such signature,
be imprinted or stamped legibly and conspicuously with the printed name of the prescriber who
has signed the prescription.” Education Law Article 137 Section 6810.8

Reguiations state: “When used in the context of an order for a prescription drug, the order must
also meet the requirements for a prescription under section 6810 of the Education Law” and
10 NYCRR Part 910 . 18 NYCKR Section 505.3(b)(3)

In 8 instances pertaining to 8 patients, the imprinted or stamped name of the prescriber
was missing on the prescription/fiscal order. For each instance, a partial disallowance no
greater than $4.50 was taken. This resulted in a sample overpayment of $28.00 (Exhibit VI,



Ordering Prescriber Conflicts with Claim Prescriber

The MMIS Provider Manual directs the billing provider to complete the ordering/prescribing
provider section of the claim for prescriptions from private practitioners by entering the “MMIS ID
Number of the prescriber. If the prescriber is not enrolled in MMIS, enter his/her State License
number . . . For orders originating in a hospital, clinic or other heaith care facility, the facility's
MMIS 1D Number may be entered only when the prescriber's MMIS ID or State License number
is unavailable. When a prescription is written by an uniicensed intern or resident, the
supervising physician’s MMIS 1D Number should be entered. If the supervising physician is not
enrolled in MMIS, his/her State License number may be entered. When these numbers are
unavailable, enter the facility's MMIS ID Number . . . When prescriptions have been written by a
physician’s assistant, the supervising physician's MMIS ID Number should be entered. If the
supervisor is not enrolled in MMIS, enter his/her State License number. If these numbers are
unavailable and the prescription criginated in a facility, enter the facility’'s MMIS ID Number . . . If
the MMIS ID or State License number is not on the prescription . . . it is the pharmacist's
responsibility to obtain it.” : MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy 3.0

Billing Section, Revision 1/92 in 2/95 Manual

MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy,
Revision 1/92 in Aprit 2004 Manual

The Medicaid Pharmacy Manual aiso directs the billing provider to enter the Medicaid 1D
Number of the ordering/prescribing provider or, if the ordering prescriber is not enrolled in the
Medicaid Program, to enter his/her license number. The supervising MD’s MMIS or license
number should be entered for an unlicensed intern or resident for a prescription from a faciiity,
and the facility's Medicaid ID number may be entered only when the prescriber's or supervising
physician’s. Medicaid 1D or_License_number is unavailable. When prescriptions have been
- written by a Physician's Assistant, the supervising physician’s Medicaid ID number or license
number should be entered. [There is no provision here for entering facility MMIS 1D number in
absence of the supervising MD number for a prescription written by a Physician’s Assistant.] If
the Medicaid ID or State License number of an authorized prescriber is not on the
prescription, it is the pharmacist’s responsibility to obtain it.

In addition, if a ficense number is indicated, the Profession Code that identifies the
ordering/prescribing provider's profession must be entered. Directions are given to obtain
profession codes. NYS Medicaid Program Pharmacy Manual Billing Guidsiines

Version 2005-1 (4/1/05)

The Medicaid Updates provide direction on identifying the ordering prescriber on the Medicaid
claim. DOH Medicaid Update March 2004
DOH Medicaid Update October 2004

DOH Medicaid Update September 2005

The Medicaid Update identifies the State Education Department’s .('SED) website to obtain or
verify prescriber ficense numbers. DOH Medicaid Update March 2000

The Medicaid Update describes it as an unacceptable practice to report erroneous information
on Medicaid claims. It also identifies the SED website to obtain or verify prescriber license
numbers, DOH Medicaid Update June 2006



The Medicaid Update states that it is inappropriate to use a facility's Medicaid identification
number as the ordering/referring/prescribing provider.
DOH Medicaid Update January 2008

in 6 instances pertaining to 6 patients, the ordering prescriber conflicts with the claim
prescriber. For each instance, a partial disallowance no greater than $4.50 was taken. This
resulted in a sample overpayment of $21.00 (Exhibit 1X),

9, Prescription/Fiscal Order Refilled Beyond 180 Days of Issuance

Regulations state: “No written order for drugs may be refilled more than six months after the

date of issuance. . . " 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(d)(2)
-Regulations state: “All . . . medical/surgical supplies ... may be furnished only upon a written
order of a practitioner.” An order cannot be refilled more than 180 days from the original date
ordered. 18 NYCRR Section 505.5(b)(1)and (4)(iii)

The MMIS Provider Manua! states: “No prescription or fiscal order for a drug or supply may be
refilled 180 days from the original date ordered.”
MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy, Section 2.2.4

In 1 instance, a prescription or fiscal order was refilled more than 180 days after the date
of issuance. This resulted in a sampie overpayment of $14.76 {Exhibit X).

10. Missing Fiscal Qrder

. Regulations state: “Drugs may be obtained onfy upon. the written order of a practitioner, except .
for non-prescription emergency contraceptive drugs as described in subparagraph (i) of this
paragraph, and for telephone and electronic orders for drugs filled in compiiance with this

section and 10 NYCRR Part 910" 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(b)(1)
Reguiations state: “Alf .. . medical/surgical suppiies, . . . may be furnished only upon a written
order of a practitioner.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.5(b)(1)

Regulations also state: “A pharmacy must keep on file the signed written order of the
practitioner for audit by the department, or other authorized agency, for six years from the date
of payment for any drug dispensed.” 18 NYCRR Section 505.3(c)

The MMIS Provider Manual states: “Non-prescription drugs and medical supplies can only be
obtained by presenting a signed written order from a qualified prescriber. This written direction
is considered to be a fiscal order rather than a prescription.”

MMIS Provider Manual for Pharmacy, Section 2.2.4

In 1 instance, a signed written fiscal order was missing. This resulted in a sample
overpayment of $1.71 (Exhibit X1).

Total sample overpayments for this audit amounted to $57,377.27.

Additional reasons for disallowance exist regarding certain findings. These findings are
identified in Exhibit Xii.



10

in accordance with 18 NYCRR Part 518 which reguiates the collection of overpayments, your
repayment options are described beiow. If you decide to repay the lower confidence limit amount of
$2,673,313.00, one of the foliowing repayment options must be selected within. 20 days from the date of
this jetter:

OPTION #1:  Make full payment by check or money order within. 20 days of the date of the final
audit report. The check should be made payable to the New York State Department of Health
and be sent with the attached Remittance Advice to:

New York State Department of Health
Medicaid Financial Management, B.A.M.
GNARESP Corning Tower, Room 1237

Albany, New York 12237-0048

OPTION #2: Enter into a repayment agreement with the Office of the Medicaid Inspector
General. If your repayment terms exceed 90 days from the date of the finai audit report,
recoveries of amounts due are subject to interest charges at the prime rate plus 2%. If the
process of establishing the repayment agreement exceeds 20 days from the date of the final
audit report, the OMIG wili impose a 15% withhold after 20 days until the agreement is
established.

Furthermore, the OMIG may require financial information from you {o establish the terms of the
repayment agreement. If additional information is requested, the OMIG must receive the
information within 30 days of the request or a 50% withhold will be imposed. OMIG acceptance
of the repayment agreement is based on your repaying the Medicaid overpayment as agreed.

.. The OMIG will adjust the rate of recovery, or.require payment in full, if your unpaid balance is

not being repaid as agreed. The OMIG will notify you no later than 5 days after initiating such
action. If you wish to enter into a repayment agreement, you must forward your written request
within 20 days to the following:

Bureau of Collections Management
New York State Office of the Medicaid Inspector General
800 North Pear! Street
Albany, New York 12204

If within 20 days, you fail to make full payment or contact the OMIG fo make repayment
arrangements, the OMIG will establish a withhold equal to 50% of your Medicaid billiings to
recover payment and liquidate the lower confidence limit amount, interest and/or penaity, not
barring any other remedy allowed by law. The OMIG will provide notice to you no later than 5
days after the withholding of any funds. In addition, if you receive an adjustment in your favor
while you owe funds to the State, such adjustment will be applied against the amount owed.

If you choose not to settle this audit through repayment of the lower confidence limit, you have
the right to chalienge these findings by requesting an administrative hearing where the OMIG wouild
seek and defend the meanpoint estimate of $5,039,160.00. As allowed by state regulations, you must
make your request for a hearing, in writing, within sixty (60) days of the date of this report to:
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